Why are my searches zero?

Modified on Tue, 14 Sep 2021 at 05:28 PM

When you set up your Leads profile you have the option to decide how long the search data will remain after a search in a campaign. You can set under the Total Antiquity (Months), and choose 1, 2 or 3 months to retain your search results.


The longest you can keep your search results is 3 months. 
The system automatically defaults to 2 months.  After that time elapses, the search data will be deleted.

Once the system purges data it is gone forever, and you would have to re-run your search to obtain results again.

A good workaround would be to export your search data into a CSV file that you can save.

Was this article helpful?

That’s Great!

Thank you for your feedback

Sorry! We couldn't be helpful

Thank you for your feedback

Let us know how can we improve this article!

Select atleast one of the reasons

Feedback sent

We appreciate your effort and will try to fix the article